Congratulations to W. Herr who was named Prof. Emeritus from Aug. 1, 2018

Twelve professors from the Faculty of Biology and Medicine were named Professors Emeritus at the University of Lausanne from the 1st of Aug. 2018.

Their career and personality left their mark on the FBM. 

 © droits réservés
(Top left to bottom right: Lazare Benaroyo, Jacques Besson, Bernard Burnand, Michel Burnier, Gian Dorta, Winship Herr, Pierre Magistretti, Pascal Meylan, Michel Monod, Nicolas Perrin, Laurent Schild et François Vingerhoets)
Further information :