September 18 FBM Awards Ceremony: Congratulations to Diego Cortez and Marianne Renaud

The 2014 FBM Award Ceremony will be Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 17:15 in Amphipôle C, UNIL-Sorge. On this occasion, eleven Faculty Awards will be awarded to young researchers who have distinguished themselves through their work. Two awards for excellence and ten specific prizes will also be awarded. The ceremony will be preceded from 4:00 p.m. a “Workchoppe FBM” organized by students.
Diego Cortez will receive the “Prix d’excellence du jeune chercheur”.
Marianne Renaud will receive the “prix du Professeur Henri-A. Guenin”.
To view the full program click here